'He who is about to win salutes you.'

HARAEL -my Guardian Angel


Guardian AngelsDOMINION: Harahel opens our hearts and minds to new ideas. A guiding spirit who enlightens us that knowledge is useless without wisdom. And through that wisdom, kindess and Love is generated.

GUIDANCE: Angel of Knowledge

SAMPLE AFFIRMATION: I have learned from my knowledge and it has now turned into Wisdom.

SAMPLE PRAYER: Angel of Knowledge, through my past experiences I chose to learn my lessons in some of the most difficult ways. I now know through Wisdom that I can choose to experience Life in a more peaceful and Loving way by applying what I learned through my past experiences. Help me to remember what I have learned and choose a more appropriate path that reflects in what and who I desire to be.

Through Jesus Christ’s Precious, Pure and Holy name I pray. – Amen

Tempus Fugit…Fiat Lux.

Victurus

2 responses

  1. this blog has great information about exercise,diet,eating habits which helps in weight loss..we must take diet in our regular schedules for good results…..i also have some food tips read more food for weight loss

    July 25, 2013 at 4:38 AM

  2. So beautiful
    Linda partilha. Grata _/|\_

    January 15, 2014 at 2:19 AM

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 199 other followers